Governing Body

Sl No.NameDesignation In GBWork ExperiencePresent Occupation
1Er Saroj Kumar SahooPresidentEducationistChairman, Navodaya Trust
2Er. Bishnu Charan PatraVice-PresidentTechnical Education ProfessionalPrincipal, Nilachal Polytechnic
3Principal(Ex-Officio)Member SecretaryEminent AcademicianPrincipal, Srusti Academy of Management
4Prof. Manoj R. NayakMemberEducationist of reputePresident, SOA University
5Prof. P. K. MohantyMemberEminent AcademicianFormer Professor,Department of Business Administration, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.
6Dr. Ranjan BalMemberEminent AcademicianFormer Professor, Department of Commerce, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.
7Prof. S.R. MohapatraMemberIndustry Expert & Eminent AcademicianDean – MBA BPUT, cum Principal – CIME, Bhubaneswar.
8Prof. R.N.SahooMemberEminent AcademicianPrincipal – CIME, Bhubaneswar
9Prof. Nirmal Chandra KarMemberEminent AcademicianFormer Professor, Department of Business Administration, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
10Dr. Sudhansu Sekhar DashMemberAcademicianChairman, Annapurna Charitable Trust
11Smt. Niharika SahooMemberAcademic AdministratorDirector, Brooklyne Play School

Academic Advisory Board

Sl No.NameDesignation in AABWork Experience
1.Dr. S. C. SahooChairman Academic Advisory BodyFormer Professor,Department of Business Administration,Utkal University,Bhubaneswar.
2.Dr. S.K. DasMember Convener, AABPrincipal, Srusti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar.
3.Dr. R.K. BalMemberFormer Professor & Chairman PG Council, Utakal University and chief Mentor Srusti Academy of Management, BBSR.
4.Dr. Bhaba Krishna MohantyMemberProfessor in Decision Science Group, IIM, Lucknow
5.Prof. S. R. MohapatraMemberDean – MBA BPUT, cum Principal – CIME, Bhubaneswar.
6.Dr. Pravat Ku. MohantyMemberFormer Professor, Department of Business Administration, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.
7.Dr. Bidhu Bhusan MishraMemberProfessor, Department of Business Administration, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar.
8.Mr. Pravat Ku. KarMemberFounder & CEO, AVR Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
9.Dr. U. K DashMemberProfessor & Vice Principal, Srusti Academy of Management, BBSR
10.Dr. P.P. SarangiMemberAssociate Professor & HOD Dept. of IMBA, Srusti Academy of Management, BBSR
11.Mr. Sunil Kr. MishraMemberAsst. Prof. & HOD Dept. of MBA, Srusti Academy of Management, BBSR.

Industry Institute Partnership Cell(IIPC) Advisory Body

Sl No.NameRole in the IIPCBrief Profile
1.Prof(Dr) Omkar Nath MohantyPatronFormer Vice-Chancellor,BPUT & Director, RSB Metaltech Ltd, Bhubaneswar
2.Principal(Ex-Officio)ChairmanPrincipal, Srusti Academy of Management, Bhubaneswar.
3.Mr. Dillip MohantyMemberSr.Vice President – Human Resource,Neco Jaiswal Ltd.
4.Mr.Jatindra MishraMemberFormer Vice President – HR, Reliance Retail Ltd
5.Mr.Millan SamantarayMemberDGM,Basicfirst Pvt Ltd., Bhubaneswar.
6.Mr.Budhadev MishraMemberZonal HR, Greenlight Planet,Bhubaneswar
7.Mr.Subrat MahapatroMemberDGM – HR, MAYFAIR Hotels & Resorts, Siliguri
8.Mr.Satish BishoiMemberManager-HR,REAXE Systems,Bhubaneswar
9.Ms.Meckon SwainMemberState HR, Pantaloons, Bhubaneswar
10.Ms.Sudesna NayakMemberManager-HR, ESSPL, Bhubaneswar
11.Dr. Pragyan SarangiMemberAssociate.Professor, Srusti Academy of Management
12.Mr. D.K.RoutMemberPlacement Officer, Srusti Academy of Management
13.Dr.G.D.MishraConvenerDirector( P & CR ) , Srusti Academy of Management

The institute has a number of Statutory Committees which are meant to assist in a manner so that the employees and the students of the institute can seek necessary redressal of their problem as and when required.

This committee has been created to ensure a safe environment free from sexual harassment including prevention and deterrence of sexual harassment of women employees.

The institute has formed a committee meant for the welfare of students and also to look into their grievances from time to time. This committee ensures that the concerns of the students are given proper attention and are attended to without delay so as to avoid any inconvenience to students enrolled for different programmes in the institute.

SDA & ARC is another statutory committee constituted to look into the acts of indiscipline by the students and curb the same through appropriate measures. This committee meets as and when required to discharge matters of indiscipline occurring in the Institute, in the Institute Hostel, in the Bus, in the Institute canteen, Game room etc. cases of eve teasing, ragging, verbal harassment, damage to the Institute property, quarrel or manhandling, violation of employees code of conduct, or any such occurrence which should be notified as indiscipline activity.

error: Content is protected !!